아이디 :
비밀번호 :
 AUTO

Intro

|

공지사항 | 동아리 소개 | 가입/구성 | 회칙 | 연혁 | Possible song

My Possible

|

나눔일기 | 졸업생모임 | 앨범 | 주소록 | 등업신청

Education

|

제 1 강의실 | 제 2 강의실 | 온라인강좌 | 길드게시판 | 북마크

Digitainment

|

메신저 | 문학 | 멤버홈 | 기수별카페 | Military add. | 족보자료실

Management

|

회장단파일 | 회계란 | Fund | 토론방 | 건의함 | 설문조사

 


제목: 스피치의 종류과 차이점 그리고 고려점
분류: 일반
이름: 신후철


등록일: 2012-04-26 21:21
조회수: 851


목적에 따른 스피치를 쓸때의 고려점과 그 특징
그리고 그 스피치를 전달할때의 주의사항들입니다.


Speeches by Purpose - Overview
Planning speeches by purpose is an important method to ensure that you deliver the perfect speech. The purpose of a speech is a crucial component in strategizing the delivery, style and tone.

When planning speeches by purpose we are able to ascertain the response that we expect from the audience. By understanding who the audience is you are able to create a speech that will be interesting to them and give them information and tools that they are able to use in their lives. This goes hand in hand with understanding the expected response, which is a crucial element of any speech. You need to determine whether the expected outcome of your speech is achievable, and this is why planning your speeches by purpose is a helpful and productive way to strategize. With any given audience it is only possible to convey a limited amount of information within the time frame allotted, and thus is important to anticipate, understand and be conscious of your limitations before planning the speech.

Before you get into the details, it is important to note the one thing about speeches: they are always public performances and therefore, speeches are always written and delivered with the audience in mind. Thus it is important to understand the purpose of the speech so that you are able to create a speech that will connect to the audience and grab their attention for the entire duration of the speech.

Delivering an effective speech depends on how well the speaker is able to command credibility about the speech topic. Whether the speaker is already known by the audience or not, this credibility can be generated by the kinds of facts, information, and experience the speaker is able to project either by explicitly mentioning it in the speech itself or by the way the speech is constructed and delivered to the liking of the audience.

All that being said, let us get into the various types of speeches:

Informative Speeches http://www.speechclub.com/content/speeches/speeches-by-purpose/informative-speeches
Demonstrative speeches http://www.speechclub.com/content/speeches/speeches-by-purpose/demonstrative-speeches
Persuasive Speeches http://www.speechclub.com/content/speeches/speeches-by-purpose/persuasive-speeches
Persuasive Speech Topics http://www.speechclub.com/content/speeches/speeches-by-purpose/persuasive-speech-topics
Funny Speeches http://www.speechclub.com/content/speeches/speeches-by-purpose/funny-speeches
Motivational Speeches http://www.speechclub.com/content/speeches/speeches-by-purpose/motivational-speeches
Inspirational Speeches http://www.speechclub.com/content/speeches/speeches-by-purpose/inspirational-speeches
  -목록보기  
의견(코멘트)을 작성하실 수 없습니다. 이유: 권한이 없는 회원레벨
Copyright 1999-2024 Zeroboard / skin by DQ'Style 

정식 명칭 : 부산대학교 시사영어연구회 the POSSIBLE club
주소 : 부산광역시 금정구 장전동 산 30번지 부산대학교 학생회관 317호 THE POSSIBLE CLUB
메일 : possible@possible.co.kr (☎ 82-51-510-1922 / 내선: 317)

        |
        |

Web Masters..
33rd 이영인  34th 배효원  34th 최하혁  35th 김동욱
36th 이재승  37th 이상민  39th 김병화  41st 여재열

 

부산대학교 시사영어연구회 -the Possible club-